MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

RHINO THEATRE

  October 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

GHOST THE MUSICAL @ the Mainstage

GHOST THE MUSICAL @ the Mainstage

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Believe all over again!
Thu, Oct 5 2017 8:00 PM Sun, Oct 15 2017 5:30 PM

RHINO THEATRE'S 4TH ANNUAL GALA

RHINO THEATRE'S 4TH ANNUAL GALA

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Reception starts at 6:30pm and performance begins at 8pm Cocktail Attire Featuring songs from: Beauty and the Beast, Forever Plaid, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, The Little Mermaid, Golden Oldies, and more!
Saturday, September 23 2017 6:30 PM 10:30 PM

INTO THE WOODS TEEN PRODUCTION

INTO THE WOODS TEEN PRODUCTION

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Rhino Theatre Teens perform Into the Woods
Fri, Sep 15 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Sep 17 2017 3:00 PM

INTO THE WOODS JR

INTO THE WOODS JR

Pompton Lakes, NJ
The junior version of Into the Woods presented by Rhino Theatre Kids
Saturday, September 9 2017 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

SOLO SINGING CAMP WEEK

SOLO SINGING CAMP WEEK

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Campers from the Solo Singing Week 2017 perform for family and friends
Thursday, August 31 2017 5:30 PM 6:30 PM

2017 SECOND ANNUAL ONE ACT JAMBOREE

2017 SECOND ANNUAL ONE ACT JAMBOREE

POMPTON LAKES, NJ
See Our Second Annual One Act Jamboree! Audience votes on best one act in the jamboree and playwright wins $500!
Fri, Aug 25 2017 8:00 PM Sun, Aug 27 2017 5:00 PM

ANNIE VS MATILDA CAMP WEEK

ANNIE VS MATILDA CAMP WEEK

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Campers from the Annie vs. Matilda Week 2017 perform for family and friends
Friday, August 25 2017 5:30 PM 6:30 PM

FRECKLEFACE STRAWBERRY

FRECKLEFACE STRAWBERRY

Pompton Lakes, NJ
A delightful musical for families of all ages.  Based on the best-selling book by Julianne Moore.
Sat, Feb 4 2017 12:00 PM Mon, Aug 21 2017 11:30 AM

MEMORIES OF ELVIS

MEMORIES OF ELVIS

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Take a trip down memory lane with us and relive some of the classics that only Elvis can sing!
Saturday, August 19 2017 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

KIDS CREATE 2017

KIDS CREATE 2017

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Campers from the Kids Create 2017 Summer Camp perform the show they created for family and friends
Friday, August 18 2017 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

RHINO THEATRE

Mailing Address

247 Wanaque Avenue Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442
  October 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31