MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

RHINO THEATRE

  June 2019  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Past Events

THE 25TH ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE (Teens) @ Studio

THE 25TH ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE (Teens) @ Studio

POMPTON LAKES, NJ
"The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee is a musical comedy with music and lyrics by William Finn, a book by Rachel Sheinkin, conceived by Rebecca Feldman with additional material by Jay Reiss. The show centers on a fictional spelling bee set in a geographically ambiguous Putnam Valley Middle...
Fri, May 31 2019 8:00 PM Sun, Jun 9 2019 5:00 PM

NIGHT OF NOSTAGLIA @ Rhino Studio 237

NIGHT OF NOSTAGLIA @ Rhino Studio 237

POMPTON LAKES, NJ
A special one night encore performance: NIGHT OF NOSTALGIA Featuring music and songs from the Golden Age of Music
Thursday, May 23 2019 7:00 PM 8:30 PM

GOLDEN OLDIES LIVE! @ the Mainstage

GOLDEN OLDIES LIVE! @ the Mainstage

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Come spend a couple of hours with us and relive the best music decades so far!
Fri, May 10 2019 8:00 PM Sun, May 19 2019 4:00 PM

ABSOLUTELY DEAD @ Studio 237

ABSOLUTELY DEAD @ Studio 237

POMPTON LAKES, NJ
A MURDER MYSTERY THRILLER
Fri, Apr 26 2019 8:00 PM Sun, May 5 2019 5:00 PM

LEGALLY BLONDE @ the Mainstage

LEGALLY BLONDE @ the Mainstage

Pompton Lakes, NJ
OMIGOD you guys!  It's finally here!  Come see this fun, energetic show and have a memorable time!
Fri, Apr 12 2019 8:00 PM Sun, Apr 28 2019 5:30 PM

FOREVER PLAID @ Studio 237

FOREVER PLAID @ Studio 237

POMPTON LAKES, NJ
Back by popular demand!  Featuring the ORIGINAL Rhino Theatre cast
Sat, Apr 13 2019 8:00 PM Sun, Apr 14 2019 4:30 PM

GODSPELL TEEN @ Studio 237

GODSPELL TEEN @ Studio 237

POMPTON LAKES, NJ
A small group of people help Jesus Christ tell different parables by using a wide variety of games, storytelling techniques and hefty doses of comic timing. An eclectic blend of songs, ranging in style from pop to vaudeville, is employed as the story of Jesus' life dances across the stage. Dissol...
Fri, Apr 5 2019 7:00 PM Sun, Apr 7 2019 3:00 PM

CINDERELLA KIDS (Theatre 4 Kids, By Kids) @ Studio 237

CINDERELLA KIDS (Theatre 4 Kids, By Kids) @ Studio 237

POMPTON LAKES, NJ
Disney's Cinderella KIDS30-Minute VersionDisney's treasured animated film charms its way to the stage, fairy godmother and mice in tow. - MTI Shows
Thu, Mar 21 2019 7:00 PM Sun, Mar 24 2019 6:30 PM

WINTER 2019 WORKSHOP SHOWCASE

WINTER 2019 WORKSHOP SHOWCASE

POMPTON LAKES, NJ
Students from the Acting Improv for Kids and Broadway Kids workshops perform a showcase for family and friends
Wednesday, March 20 2019 7:30 PM 8:30 PM

WE WILL ROCK YOU @ Studio 237

WE WILL ROCK YOU @ Studio 237

POMPTON LAKES, NJ
Featuring more than 20 hit Queen songs, We Will Rock You follows two revolutionaries as they try to save Rock in a post apocalyptic world. Featuring the songs “Another One Bites the Dust”, “Bohemian Rhapsody”, “Killer Queen”, “We Will Rock You”, “Somebody To Love”, “We Are the Champions”, “Don’t ...
Thu, Mar 7 2019 8:00 PM Sat, Mar 16 2019 10:00 PM

RHINO THEATRE

Mailing Address

247 Wanaque Avenue Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442
  June 2019  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30